Adidas Invitational MVPs
This story originally published on

National Recruiting Analyst
Posted Apr 7, 2012

Here are today’s MVPs as chosen by the camp coaches.

Kyle Short - Rockford
Cheyne Lacanaria - Birmingham Brother Rice
Shane Morris - Warren DeLaSalle
Connor Rhoda - Cretin Derham Hall (MN)
Chance Stewart - Sturgis (2014)

Ricardo Johnson - Cretin-Derham Hall (MN)

Wide Receivers
Jack Wangler - Warren DeLaSalle
Brandon Bean - Southfield
Csont'e York - Chandler Park
Teo Redding - Warren Michigan Collegiate
Trystan Colaire - St. Mary's Catholic (Canada)
Damon Webb - Detroit Cass Tech (2014)
Zach Benjamin - Tampa Catholic (FL)
Michael Rogers - Fort Wayne Bishop Luers

Running Backs
Demeris Thomas - Harrison
Eric Bridgett - Hilliard (OH)
Divine Retting - Mineral Ridge (OH, 2014)
Marcus Moon - Fort Wayne Bishop Dwenger (IN, 2014)
Curtis Smith - U of D Jesuit

Defensive Backs
Khalil Hill - Detroit Crockett
Jourdan Lewis - Detroit Cass Tech
Tyvell Jemison - Fort Wayne Bishop Luers (IN)
Alton Yarbrough - Grand Blanc
John Kelley - Oak Park (2015)
Kendrick Mullen - Fort Wayne Bishop Luers (IN)
Desmond King - Detroit Crockett

Jerome Lane - Akron Firestone (OH)
Jeff Madison - Southfield
Jaylon Smith - Fort Wayne Bishop Luers (IN)
Jon Reschke - Birmingham Brother Rice
Jordan Rodriguez - Westerville South (OH)

Related Stories
Smith Talks Visits and Decision Date
 -by  Apr 9, 2012
Adidas Invitational: Superlatives
 -by  Apr 9, 2012
Smith's Heart Will Let Him Know
 -by  Apr 10, 2012

Get the 2014 Recruiting Yearbook and the 2013 All Hoosiers Basketball Preview Magazine with an Annual Total Access Pass.
Sign Up Today!

Upgrade Now!
Free Email Newsletter
Don't miss any news or features from Subscribe to our newsletter to have our newest articles emailed to you on a daily or weekly basis.
Click here for a list of all Team Newsletters.

Add Players to My HotList
Get free email alerts with news about your favorite players. Click name to add to My HotList.
OLB Jaylon Smith (profile)
[View My HotList]